Teams

Team Logo Locatie Ploegen Contact
Flyball4Ever (A17-07-12)   Gierle

Running Borders 1
Running Borders 2

Running Borders 3

Bruno Sampermans


 bruno.sampermans@telenet.be 
   0497 571796

KV Brabo vzw (0610)   Brasschaat Brabo's Thunderdogs 1
Brabo's Thunderdogs 2
Brabo's Thunderdogs 3
Brabo's Thunderdogs 4
Sabrina Broux


info@thunderdogs.be
   0494 151564

TC Dogs@Work vzw (1228)   Bornem Flyingdogs@Work
Runningsdogs@Work
Walkingdogs@Work
Maes Davy


maes.davy@telenet.be
   0493 507565

Aarschotse Hondenvrienden (0842)   Aarschot Tornado's
Tornado's Fireballs
Tornado's Lightning
Tornado's Freezing
Tornado's On the rocks
Pelgrims Sabrina


sabrina.flyballer@telenet.be
   0478 487785

Hondenschool Easy (0848)   Mechelen Bandits
Blue Bandits
Freaky Bandits
Easy Bandits
Time Bandits
Ludo Huysmans


ludo.bandits@gmail.com
   0486 271735

Holvensche Hondenschool (0907)   Geel No Limits 1
No Limits 2
Patrick Hamers
flyball@hamers.be
   0495 383323
Hasseltse Hondenschool (0925)   Hasselt

Wizards Dream Team
Wizards 2-Fast Team
Wizards Fun Team
Wizards Crazy Team

Luc Zeuwts


luc.zeuwts@skynet.be
   0477514271

E.C. Ramilies (1165)   Ramillies Zin'Team 1
Zin'Team 2
Françoise Winnepenninckx


f.winnep@gmail.com
   0473 949904

De Trouwe Hond VZW (912)   Zottegem Loyalty Jumpers Etienne Cooman


etienne.cooman@telenet.be
   0496 777995

Me and my friend (1277)   Brakel

Dream Team 1

Dream Team 2

Dream Team 3

Jennifer Buelens

 jennifer.beulens@telenet.be
   0473 328545
Onze Trouwe Vriend (0865)   Lummen Run for Fun Sarah Abrams


abrams_sarah86@hotmail.com
   0474 657418

H.S. Lupus (1007)   Halen The Red Starfighters
The Black Starfighters
Sigrid Claus


sigrid_claus@hotmail.com
   0496 723070

K.V. Ponderoza (0714)   Gent Fly for Fun
Fly For Fight
Geert Schoenmaekers


info@flyforever.be
   0479 872837

All Dogcenter (1234)   Zeebrugge DragonForce
DragonStorm
DragonFire
Wendy Den Baes


wendydenbaes@gmail.com
   0474 275365

Limburgse Hondenschool (0740)   Genk

Lihos 2 Fast 4 You

Lihos Special Forces

Lihos Fast 4 Wards

Linda Goffings


goffingslinda@hotmail.com 
   0496 157339

KC Hoeksche Waard (40321123)      Flying Dutch 1 Chantal de Rade


fdflyball@gmail.com
   +31 6 18840579

 

Laatste update: 08/05/2018

 

:: Flyballdogs.be Powered By PPC Solutions ::