Teams

 

FBNR   TEAM   Flyballverantwoordelijke
K001   Running Borders 1 Belgian Border Collie Club 943 Bruno Sampermans
    Running Borders 2 Vlimmeren bruno.sampermans@telenet.be 
03 2974418
K002   Brabo's Thunderdogs 1 KV Brabo vzw Brasschaat 610 Edwin Vinken
    Brabo's Thunderdogs 2 Brasschaat info@thunderdogs.be
0477 278633
    Brabo's Thunderdogs 3    
    Brabo's Thunderdogs 4    
    Brabo's Thunderdogs 5    
K003   Flyingdogs@work TC Dogs@Work vzw 1228 Maes Davy
    Runningsdogs@work Bornem maes.davy@telenet.be 
0493 507565
    Walkingdogs@work    
K004   Tornado's Aarschotse Hondenvrienden 842 Pelgrims Sabrina
    Tornado's Fireballs Aarschot sabrina.flyballer@telenet.be  
0478 487785
    Tornado's Lightning    
    Tornado's Freezing    
    Tornado's On the rocks    
K005   Bandits Hondenschool Easy 848 Huysmans Ludo
    Blue Bandits Mechelen ludo.bandits@gmail.com 
0486 271735
    Freaky Bandits    
    Easy Bandits    
    Time Bandits    
K006   No Limits 1 Holvensche Hondenschool 907 Hamers Patrick
    No Limits 2 Geel flyball@hamers.be  
0495 383323
K007   Wizzards X-treme team Hasseltse Hondenschool 925 Zeuwts Luc
    Wizards 2-fast team Hasselt luc.zeuwts@skynet.be  
011 311632
0477514271
    Wizards Fun team    
    Wizards Crazy team    
K009   Zin'Team 1 E.C. Ramilies 1165 Winnepenninckx Françoise
    Zin'Team 2 Ramilies f.winnep@gmail.com  
0473 949904
K010   Loyalty Jumpers 1 De Trouwe Hond vzw 912 Cooman Etienne
      Zottegem etienne.cooman@telenet.be  
0496 777995
         
K011   't Kruierke 1 t Kruierke Balen 1163 Van Eeckeren Gilbert
    't Kruierke 2 Balen samarabriva@telenet.be  
0495 181917
K018   Xtreme HS D'Hoeve Gooik Naessens Mario
    Xtreme Skye Gooik xtreme@telenet.be  
0486 126547
    Xtreme Enjoy    
K013   Run for Fun Onze Trouwe Vriend 865 Abrams Sarah
      Lummen abrams_sarah86@hotmail.com 
0474 657418
K014   The red starfighters H.S. Lupus 1007 Claus Sigrid
    The black starfighters Halen sigrid_claus@hotmail.com  
0496 723070
K015   Fly For Fun Ponderoza 0714 Schoenmaekers Geert
    Fly For Fight Gent info@flyforever.be  
0479 872837
K016   DragonForce De Spijker Brugge 1250 Den Baes Wendy
    DragonStorm Brugge

wendydenbaes@gmail.com

0474 275365

    DragonFire    
K017   Lihos' Thunderstruck Lihos 0703 Goehie Dirk
      Genk

bluebass@telenet.be

0473 523434

 

:: Flyballdogs.be Powered By PPC Solutions ::