Juryleden

Officiele Juryleden       15/03/2017
Bijl Myriam Molenstraat 15a 2880 BORNEM-WEERT myriambyl@denhovenier.be 0479 910220
Huysmans Ludo Herfststraat 34 2590 BERLAAR ludo.bandits@gmail.com 03 4225442
Pelgrims Sabrina Kerselarestraat 3 2230 RAMSEL sabrina.flyballer@telenet.be 0478 487785
Van Miert Björn Eikenlaan 2 2880 BORNEM flyingborder@skynet.be 0474 706512
Verbist Hans Kerselarestraat 3 2230 RAMSEL hans.verbist@hotmail.be 0478 487785
Vinken Edwin Miksebeekstraat 102 A 2930 BRASSCHAAT edwin@vinken.be 0477 278633
         
Scheids -en lijnrechters        
Biesmans Scotty Van Baurscheitlaan 19 2100 DEURNE scottybiesmans@hotmail.com 0499 101453
Lemmens Nancy Mieksebaan 141 2960 BRECHT nancy.lemmens4@telenet.be 0498 343670
Verhaert Cindy Korenweg 29 3190 BOORTMEERBEEK cindyverhaert@gmail.com 0477 698033
         
Lijnrechters        
Brants Stefan Sint Pietersstraat 22 2850 BOOM stefan.brants@telenet.be 0496 407670
Buelens Jennifer Hoge Buizemont 109 9500 GERAARDSBERGEN jennifer.beulens@telenet.be  0473 328545
Claus Sigrid Hagelandstraat 71 3545 HALEN sigrid_claus@hotmail.com 0496 723070
Depaepe Nicole Electriciteitsstraat 35 bus 1305 2800 MECHELEN nicole.depaepe@hotmail.be 0491 254150
De vos Nadia Grote Meur 14 3201 LANGDORP nadia.dv@skynet.be 0477 637941
Deprez Noël Groendal 27 9500 GERAARDSBERGEN fa924121@skynet.be 0475 570355
Hendrickx Gunter Bergstraat 33 2230 RAMSEL gunter.hendrickx1@telenet.be 0468 241234
Maes Davy Kerkendam 14 9120 MELSELE davy@entrepotduvin.be 0493 507565
Matthijs Els Testelsesteenweg 8 3201 LANGDORP elsmatthijs@hotmail.com 0479 289001
Mersie Wendy Miksebeekstraat 102 A 2930 BRASSCHAAT wendymersie@hotmail.com 0472 784313
Nijs Stefanie Rillaarsebaan 53 3200 AARSCHOT nijs-stefanie@hotmail.com 0495 759061
Hubert Vincent Rue F. Pelletier 56 1030 BRUXELLES vfhw@belgacom.net 0472 601162
Rogiers Danny Boelaart 44 2275 WECHELDERZANDE sparklejans@fastmail.com 0475 399016
Robbeets Silke Kindekensstraat 22 1755 GOOIK silke.robbeets@hotmail.be 0468 135817
Sampermans Bruno Bloemenstraat 5 2340 VLIMMEREN bruno.sampermans@telenet.be
0497 571796
Sampermans Jolien Bloemenstraat 5 2340 VLIMMEREN jolien.sampermans@hotmail.com 0479 674202
Scholiers Sylvie August Nihoulstraat 84 3270 SCHERPENHEUVEL sylvie-scholiers@skynet.be  
Stiers Wannes Hagelandstraat 71 3545 HALEN stierswannes@gmail.com 0470 893409
Verbist Amber Kerselarestraat 3 2230 RAMSEL amberverbist@hotmail.com 0471 768050
Verbist Yolande Bergstraat 33 2230 RAMSEL yolande.verbist@telenet.be 0494 214171
Willaert Daphne Smissestraat 4 9910 KNESSELARE guardianangel_008@hotmail.com 0487 898830
Zeuwts Luc Steenweg 65 3570 ALKEN luc.zeuwts@skynet.be 0477 514271
:: Flyballdogs.be Powered By PPC Solutions ::