Juryleden

 Officiële Juryleden

Naam E-mail Telefoon
Bijl Myriam  myriambyl@denhovenier.be 0479 910220
Huysmans Ludo  ludo.bandits@gmail.com 03 4225442
Pelgrims Sabrina  sabrina.flyballer@telenet.be 0478 487785
Van Miert Björn  flyingborder@skynet.be 0474 706512
Verbist Hans  hans.verbist@hotmail.be 0478 487785
Vinken Edwin  edwin@vinken.be 0477 278633

Scheids - en Lijnrechters

Naam E-mail Telefoon
Biesmans Scotty  scottybiesmans@hotmail.com 0499 101453
Lemmens Nancy  nancy.lemmens4@telenet.be 0498 343670
Verhaert Cindy  cindyverhaert@gmail.com 0477 698033

Lijnrechters

Naam E-mail Telefoon
Brants Stefan  stefan.brants@telenet.be 0496 407670
Buelens Jennifer  jennifer.beulens@telenet.be 0473 328545
Claus Sigrid  sigrid_claus@hotmail.com 0496 723070
Depaepe Nicole  nicole.depaepe@hotmail.be 0491 254150
De vos Nadia  nadia.dv@skynet.be 0477 637941
Deprez Noël  fa924121@skynet.be 0475 570355
Hendrickx Gunter  gunter.hendrickx@proximus.be 0468 241234
Maes Davy  davy@entrepotduvin.be 0493 507565
Matthijs Els  elsmatthijs@hotmail.com 0479 289001
Mersie Wendy  wendymersie@hotmail.com 0472 784313
Nijs Stefanie   FlyballerStefanie@hotmail.com 0495 759061
Hubert Vincent  vfhw@belgacom.net 0472 601162
Rogiers Danny  sparklejans@fastmail.com 0475 399016
Robbeets Silke   silke.robbeets@hotmail.be 0468 135817
Sampermans Bruno  bruno.sampermans@telenet.be 0497 571796
Sampermans Jolien   jolien.sampermans@hotmail.com 0479 674202
Scholiers Sylvie  sylviescholiers@outlook.com
Stiers Wannes  stierswannes@gmail.com 0470 893409
Verbist Amber  amberverbist@hotmail.com 0471 768050
Verbist Yolande  yolande.verbist@proximus.be 0494 214171
Willaert Daphne  guardianangel_008@hotmail.com 0487 898830
Zeuwts Luc  luc.zeuwts@skynet.be 0477 514271

 

Laatste update: 06/09/2017

 

:: Flyballdogs.be Powered By PPC Solutions ::